Home NEWS List Of Elected MPs In Kwale County

List Of Elected MPs In Kwale County

MPs In Kwale County

The list below includes every MP who was chosen in Kwale County during the general election of 2022. The four constituencies of Kwale County are Msambweni, Matuga, Kinango, and Lunga Lunga. Fatuma Achani, the county’s governor, is in charge.

These constituencies’ residents are represented by MPs in the National Assembly. Kenyan lawmakers take part in both the creation and revision of laws. The Kwale County MPs are listed below.

List Of MPs In Kwale County

Constituency  MP Party
Msambweni Bader Salim Feisal UDA
Lungalunga Mangale Munga Chiforomodo UDM
Matuga Kassim Sawa Tandaza ANC
Kinango Samuel Gonzi Rai PAA

Previous articleList Of Elected MCAs In Kwale County
Next articleTop 20 Most Followed Kenyans on Twitter